Exams at FZD

Available Exam Dates

The following info box shows available exam dates for students. To register for the exams use the registration form below. All oral exams can be held in German or English language.

Oral Examinations

Ride and Handling (FF)

  • Wed, 20.05.2020 for winter semester 19/20
  • Wed 27.05.2020 for winter semester 19/20
  • Fri 24.07.20
  • Fri 11.09.20
  • Thu 08.10.20
  • Fri 09.10.20
  • Thu 15.10.20

Automotive Mechatronics and Assistance Systems (MAA)

  • Thu 23.07.20
  • Fri 24.07.20
  • Fri 28.08.20
  • Fri 11.09.20
  • Thu 17.09.20
  • Thu 08.10.20
  • Fri 09.10.20
  • Thu 15.10.20

Safeguard Processes for Motor Vehicles

  • tbd

Motor Cycles (MR)

  • tbd

Written Exams

Motor Vehicles (KT)

  • Thu, 28.05.20

Trends in Automotive Engineering (TAE)

  • Fr, 15.05.20

Product Conception and Product Design in Automotive Industry (PAA)

  • tbd

For the exam in KT the following equipment is allowed:

  • 1 DIN A4 Sheet double sided with hand written notes
  • 1 non programmable calculator
  • permanent pen
  • ruler

In PAA und TAE exams at FZD it is only allowed to use pen and paper. The use of calculators and script is not permitted. It's only necessary to take your student card and the id card with you.

Exam Registration

After clicking submit, you should see this message: “The transmission was successful”. If this is not the case, please send an E-Mail to the including your device type and the browser you were using.